Contact Us

The ViCEPHEC Organising Committee 2021 comprises: Dr Nicolas Labrosse*, Dr Linnea Soler, Dr Beth Paschke, Dr Peter Sneddon, Dr Smita Odedra, Prof Paul Soler.
*Committee Chair

School of Chemistry / School of Physics & Astronomy
University of Glasgow, Glasgow, G12 8QQ, UK

If you have any queries or comments about ViCEPHEC21, you can contact the committee.

Email us at or follow us on:

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: